Media enquiries

National media contact information

Email: aafc.mediarelations-relationsmedias.aac@agr.gc.ca
Toll-free: 1-866-345-7972
Telephone: 613-773-7972

Regional media contacts

Territories (Yukon, Northwest Territories and Nunavut)

Terri Green
terri.green@agr.gc.ca

British Columbia

Johanne Nadeau
johanne.nadeau@agr.gc.ca

Alberta

Heather Holmen
heather.holmen@agr.gc.ca

Saskatchewan

Jan Cote
jan.cote@agr.gc.ca

Manitoba

Heather Holmen
heather.holmen@agr.gc.ca

Ontario

Meghan Burke
meghan.burke@agr.gc.ca

Quebec

Nellie Lapointe
nellie.lapointe2@agr.gc.ca

Atlantic provinces (New Brunswick, Nova Scotia, Prince Edward Island, and Newfoundland and Labrador)

Terri Green
terri.green@agr.gc.ca